TRON: Uprising

OK, so I just stumbled across this randomly on the Internets. Am I the last person to hear that there’s going to be a TRON cartoon series? Apparently it’s set in between TRON and TRON: Legacy and it’s called TRON: Uprising. I’m very very excited. The cast is pretty impressive for an animated project. I’d be more excited if it was somehow going to be live action, but I could see that becoming very old in a TV series, and disappointing. Animation is probably the best way to do it in reality. Anyways, here’s the trailer. Looks pretty cool.

End of line.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by HoaiPhai on September 25, 2011 - 12:51 AM

    Kooks pretty good! I still haven’t seen TRON: Legacy… I’ve really got to get to the DVD rental shop.

    • #2 by hotelnerd on September 25, 2011 - 9:36 AM

      DVD Rental Shop? I don’t understand. What is that? It sounds like something from the far and distant past…

Leave a Reply

