REALLY?

Apparently if you type in “shyster necromancy” on Google, I’m the #2 result. This post will probably only raise my SEO on that search term…


I wonder if this is going to be good or bad….

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Shawn Taylor on August 23, 2011 - 8:32 PM

    Now you are number 1.

    • #2 by hotelnerd on August 23, 2011 - 8:36 PM

      1 and 2!
      #1 on Yahoo & Bing too. Isn’t that sweet?
      I still want to know who started searching for that and hit my blog. That seems like an unlikely coincidence. I would be worried it was my guest, but she claimed to not have an email address which makes me doubt she Googles her own crazy phrases too often. Oh well.

  2. #3 by HoaiPhai on August 24, 2011 - 10:08 AM

    Cool! Rating #1 or #2 can get you a guest spot on Coast to Coast A.M.!

    • #4 by hotelnerd on August 24, 2011 - 10:21 AM

      It’s like the best SEO I have going for my blog right now! I’m like 12th for “hotel nerd” on Google

Leave a Reply

